AFS Agronomists and CCA's

Harlan Asmus

Co-Owner and Crop Protection Manager

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

harlan@afschem.com

Kevin Adolph

Location Manager, CCA

Fulda, MN

 

507-425-3338

 

kevin@afschem.com

Brent Baddeley

Location Manager, CCA

Estherville, IA

 

712-362-3366

 

brent@afschem.com

Wes Baddeley

Agronomist

Estherville, IA

 

712-362-3366

 

wes@afschem.com

Jason Christensen

Agronomist, CCA 

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

jason@afschem.com

Nathan Eitzmann

Agronomist, CCA

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

nathane@afschem.com

Jason Hackbart

Location Manager, CCA

Manly, IA

641-454-3076

 

jasonh@afschem.com

Jacob Larson

Seed Treatment Manager, CCA

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

jacob@afschem.com

Bil Schrader

Seed Manager, CCA

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

bil@afschem.com

Eric Winters

Agronomist, CCA

Okabena, MN

507-853-4441

eric@afschem.com

Our Company
Contact Info

Asmus Farm Supply, Inc.

Consulting Clients with Sustainable Recommendations to Maximize Production