Rake

Hours:

641-566-3658

 

641-566-3777

Monday – Friday 7 am – 5 pm

Saturday 7 am-noon

Sunday CLOSED

Rake Staff

Harlan Asmus

Co-Owner, CCA

Amy Asmus

Co-Owner, CCA

Department Managers

Crop Protection

Harlan Asmus

641-566-3658

harlan@afschem.com

Plant Nutrition

Cody Wirtjes

641-566-3658

cody@afschem.com

Seed

Bil Schrader

641-566-3658

bil@afschem.com

Seed Treatment

Jacob Larson

641-566-3658

jacob@afschem.com

Executive Staff

Garrett Asmus

Business Analyst

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

garrett@afschem.com

Pat Kahler

Executive Assistant

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

pat@afschem.com

Megan Asmus

Executive Assistant

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

megan@afschem.com

Darcy Swearingen

Accountant

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

darcy@afschem.com

Michele Wigern

Communications & Marketing Director

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

michele@afschem.com

Agronomy Staff

Ned Callan

Agronomist, CCA 

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

ned@afschem.com

Jason Christensen

Agronomist, CCA 

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

jason@afschem.com

Nathan Eitzmann

Agronomist, CCA

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

nathane@afschem.com

Jacob Larson

Seed Treatment Manager, CCA

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

jacob@afschem.com

Seed Manager, CCA

Bil Schrader

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

bil@afschem.com

Plant Nutrition Staff

Cody Wirtjes

Plant Nutrition Manager, CCA

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

cody@afschem.com

Josiah Beenken

Agronomist

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

josiah@afschem.com

Mike Perkins

Agronomist, CCA

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

mikep@afschem.com

Brandon Hermanson

Plant Nutrition Driver

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

brandon@afschem.com

Pioneer Staff

Devin Helming

Pioneer, CCA

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

devin@afschem.com

Cole Anderson

Pioneer

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

cole@afschem.com

Warehouse Staff

Dana Alspaugh

Warehouse Manager

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

dana@afschem.com

Arnie Roth

Warehouse and Driver

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

arnie@afschem.com

Matthew Sadler

Warehouse

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

matthews@afschem.com

Sarah Yates

Warehouse

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

sarah@afschem.com

Maintenance Staff

Troy Armstrong

Building Maintenance

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

troy@afschem.com

Jeb Kothenbeutel

Fleet Maintenance

Rake, IA 

641-566-3658

jeb@afschem.com

Our Company
Contact Info

Asmus Farm Supply, Inc.

Consulting Clients with Sustainable Recommendations to Maximize Production